Apps

We believe in the value of relationships. We view every client relationship like a partnership and truly believe that our success is a result of your success.
Meet our team

Sam Viviano, CPA
Shareholder
Direct 214-413-2277
Email sam.viviano@vivcpa.com

Josh Wallace, CPA
Audit and Tax
Direct 214-413-2274
Email josh.wallace@vivcpa.com

Michelle Wickman, CPA
Bookkeeping Manager
Direct 214-413-2276
Email michelle.wickman@vivcpa.com

Deborah Dobozy, CPA
Tax Professional
Direct 214-413-2278
Email deborah.dobozy@vivcpa.com

Sandra Munk, CPA
Tax Professional
Direct 214-413-2273
Email sandra.munk@vivcpa.com

Charlene Carpenter
Tax Professional
Phone 214-413-2272
Email charlene.carpenter@vivcpa.com

Ann Williams
Office Manager
Phone 214-413-2271
Email ann.williams@vivcpa.com

Ann Barner
Bookkeeper
Email ann.barner@vivcpa.com

Lu Wang
Staff Accountant
Email lu.wang@vivcpa.com